SE Hants Ramblers

Walks in Hampshire and West Sussex

Our Walks Programme

Easy AccessEasyLeisurelyModerateStrenuousTechnical
Moderate Wednesday, 21st February 2018, IPING COMMON, 15mile / 24.1km
Moderate Wednesday, 21st February 2018, HALLS HILL CP, 10mile / 16.1km
Moderate Thursday, 22nd February 2018, ARUNDEL, 7.3mile / 11.7km
Moderate Sunday, 25th February 2018, WALDERTON CORNER, 6mile / 9.7km
Moderate Sunday, 25th February 2018, HARTING DOWN, 11mile / 17.7km
Moderate Wednesday, 28th February 2018, CHERITON, 12mile / 19.3km
Moderate Thursday, 1st March 2018, WINCHESTER, 7.5mile / 12.1km
Moderate Saturday, 3rd March 2018, CATHERINGTON DOWN, 4mile / 6.4km
Moderate Sunday, 4th March 2018, BLENDWORTH, 6mile / 9.7km
Moderate Sunday, 4th March 2018, DENMEAD, 11.5mile / 18.5km
Moderate Wednesday, 7th March 2018, WARSASH, 13.3mile / 21.4km
Moderate Thursday, 8th March 2018, CHILGROVE, 6.8mile / 10.9km
Moderate Sunday, 11th March 2018, BURITON, 6mile / 9.7km
Moderate Sunday, 11th March 2018, WEST MEON, 10.8mile / 17.4km
Moderate Wednesday, 14th March 2018, THE TRUNDLE, 12.5mile / 20.1km
Moderate Thursday, 15th March 2018, COMPTON, 8mile / 12.9km
Moderate Saturday, 17th March 2018, BOSHAM, 5mile / 8km
Moderate Sunday, 18th March 2018, FYNING, 10mile / 16.1km
Moderate Sunday, 18th March 2018, LISS, 7.5mile / 12.1km
Moderate Wednesday, 21st March 2018, ST ROCHE’S HILL, 15mile / 24.1km
Moderate Wednesday, 21st March 2018, THE SLIP, STANSTED, 11.5mile / 18.5km
Moderate Thursday, 22nd March 2018, FYNING, 7mile / 11.3km
Moderate Sunday, 25th March 2018, WEST STOKE, 7mile / 11.3km
Moderate Sunday, 25th March 2018, LIPHOOK, 10mile / 16.1km
Moderate Wednesday, 28th March 2018, HARTING DOWN, 11.5mile / 18.5km
Moderate Thursday, 29th March 2018, OLDER HILL, 7mile / 11.3km
Moderate Saturday, 31st March 2018, ROWLANDS CASTLE, 5mile / 8km
Moderate Saturday, 31st March 2018, MIDHURST SDNP CENTRE, 6.5mile / 10.5km
Moderate Sunday, 1st April 2018, CHICHESTER CANAL, 7.5mile / 12.1km
Moderate Sunday, 1st April 2018, BOXGROVE, 10mile / 16.1km
Moderate Wednesday, 4th April 2018, WEST MARDEN, 12mile / 19.3km
Moderate Thursday, 5th April 2018, LISS, 8mile / 12.9km
Moderate Sunday, 8th April 2018, WALDERTON CORNER, 7mile / 11.3km
Moderate Sunday, 8th April 2018, PETERSFIELD POND, 11.5mile / 18.5km
Moderate Wednesday, 11th April 2018, UPPER GRENVILLE COPSE, 12mile / 19.3km
Moderate Thursday, 12th April 2018, WEST MEON, 9mile / 14.5km
Moderate Saturday, 14th April 2018, PORTSDOWN HILL, 5.5mile / 8.9km
Moderate Sunday, 15th April 2018, EXTON, 7.5mile / 12.1km
Moderate Sunday, 15th April 2018, LIPHOOK LAYBY, 10.5mile / 16.9km
Strenuous Wednesday, 18th April 2018, WEST STOKE, 15mile / 24.1km
Moderate Wednesday, 18th April 2018, WHITEWAYS LODGE, 11mile / 17.7km
Moderate Thursday, 19th April 2018, HAWKLEY, 7.5mile / 12.1km
Moderate Sunday, 22nd April 2018, EMSWORTH, 10.5mile / 16.9km
Moderate Sunday, 22nd April 2018, DUNCTON, 7mile / 11.3km
Moderate Wednesday, 25th April 2018, BISHOPS WALTHAM, 12mile / 19.3km
Moderate Thursday, 26th April 2018, BURPHAM, 7.5mile / 12.1km
Moderate Saturday, 28th April 2018, DENMEAD, 5mile / 8km
Moderate Sunday, 29th April 2018, WEST MEON, 8mile / 12.9km
Moderate Sunday, 29th April 2018, STOUGHTON DOWN, 10mile / 16.1km
Moderate Wednesday, 2nd May 2018, SELBORNE, 12mile / 19.3km
Moderate Thursday, 3rd May 2018, HAMPSHIRE FARM, WESTBOURNE, 8mile / 12.9km
Moderate Sunday, 6th May 2018, WICKHAM, 7mile / 11.3km
Moderate Sunday, 6th May 2018, WOOLBEDING COMMON, 11.5mile / 18.5km
Moderate Wednesday, 9th May 2018, EAST MEON, 12mile / 19.3km
Moderate Thursday, 10th May 2018, WEST STOKE, 7mile / 11.3km
Moderate Saturday, 12th May 2018, COMPTON, 4.5mile / 7.2km
Moderate Tuesday, 15th May 2018, ROWLANDS CASTLE, 4mile / 6.4km
Moderate Tuesday, 15th May 2018, DENMEAD, 4mile / 6.4km
Strenuous Wednesday, 16th May 2018, BURITON, 15mile / 24.1km
Moderate Wednesday, 16th May 2018, STANSTED, 13mile / 20.9km
Moderate Thursday, 17th May 2018, WICKHAM, 7.6mile / 12.2km
Moderate Thursday, 17th May 2018, WALDERTON CORNER, 4mile / 6.4km
Moderate Sunday, 20th May 2018, HAMPSHIRE FARM, 7.5mile / 12.1km
Moderate Sunday, 20th May 2018, IPING COMMON, 10mile / 16.1km
Moderate Tuesday, 22nd May 2018, CATHERINGTON DOWN, 4mile / 6.4km
Moderate Wednesday, 23rd May 2018, ARUNDEL, 11.5mile / 18.5km
Moderate Thursday, 24th May 2018, BUTSER, 8mile / 12.9km
Moderate Thursday, 24th May 2018, WEST MARDEN, 5mile / 8km
Moderate Saturday, 26th May 2018, EAST MEON, 4mile / 6.4km
Moderate Sunday, 27th May 2018, HAMBLEDON, 6mile / 9.7km
Moderate Sunday, 27th May 2018, COCKING, 11mile / 17.7km
Moderate Tuesday, 29th May 2018, CHALTON, 4mile / 6.4km
Moderate Wednesday, 30th May 2018, EAST MEON, 11.5mile / 18.5km
Moderate Thursday, 31st May 2018, TRUNDLE, 8.5mile / 13.7km
Moderate Thursday, 31st May 2018, NORTH HAYLING, 5mile / 8km
Moderate Sunday, 3rd June 2018, ROWLANDS CASTLE, 6mile / 9.7km
Moderate Sunday, 3rd June 2018, ALICE HOLT FOREST CP, 11.3mile / 18.2km
Moderate Tuesday, 5th June 2018, WEST STOKE, 4mile / 6.4km
Moderate Wednesday, 6th June 2018, WEST MARDEN, 12mile / 19.3km
Moderate Thursday, 7th June 2018, TULLECOMBE, 7mile / 11.3km
Moderate Thursday, 7th June 2018, DROXFORD, 4.5mile / 7.2km
Moderate Saturday, 9th June 2018, CHALTON, 4mile / 6.4km
Moderate Sunday, 10th June 2018, SELBORNE, 7mile / 11.3km
Moderate Sunday, 10th June 2018, SOBERTON, 11mile / 17.7km
Moderate Tuesday, 12th June 2018, PORTCHESTER, 5mile / 8km
Moderate Wednesday, 13th June 2018, BURKHAM, 12mile / 19.3km
Moderate Thursday, 14th June 2018, TILLINGTON, 7mile / 11.3km
Moderate Thursday, 14th June 2018, TITCHFIELD, 5mile / 8km
Moderate Sunday, 17th June 2018, DENMEAD, 7.5mile / 12.1km
Moderate Sunday, 17th June 2018, CHEESEFOOT HEAD, 10mile / 16.1km
Moderate Tuesday, 19th June 2018, HAMBLEDON, 4mile / 6.4km
Strenuous Wednesday, 20th June 2018, MIDHURST, 15mile / 24.1km
Moderate Wednesday, 20th June 2018, STOUGHTON DOWN, 11mile / 17.7km
Moderate Thursday, 21st June 2018, ROWLANDS CASTLE, 7.3mile / 11.7km
Moderate Thursday, 21st June 2018, NORTHNEY, 5.5mile / 8.9km
Moderate Saturday, 23rd June 2018, SOUTHWICK, 5.5mile / 8.9km
Moderate Sunday, 24th June 2018, WALDERTON CORNER, 6mile / 9.7km
Moderate Sunday, 24th June 2018, FROYLE, 10mile / 16.1km
Moderate Tuesday, 26th June 2018, BOSHAM, 4mile / 6.4km
Moderate Wednesday, 27th June 2018, DENMEAD, 10.5mile / 16.9km
Moderate Thursday, 28th June 2018, CURBRIDGE, 7mile / 11.3km
Moderate Thursday, 28th June 2018, EAST MEON, 5mile / 8km

 

 

Tuesday, February 20, 2018